Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Group Sales Director

Jim Houghton  

Dealer Principal

David Nutter

Group Marketing and Customer Relationship Manager

Sue Carden

CRM & Marketing Assistants

Stephanie Williams

Kim Parry-Moorhouse

Marketing Administrator

Beth Clark

Group Human Resources

Nadine Willoughby

Claire Chadwick


Group Business Manager

Stacey Bridge


BMW Showroom Hostess

Julie Rogers

Gaylan-Kate Erasmus



Jackie Rogers 

Lauren Nash 

Debbie Maguire 

Sarah Taylor

CRM Advisor

Valerie Mullarkey

Pam Osbourne

Group Used Car Buyer

Andy Shone

Assistant Used Car Buyers

Adrian Garner

Andrew Gartside

Southern Buyer for BMW & MINI 

Andrew Connor

Buying Department Co-ordinator

Anthony Kingdon



New Car Sales Manager

David Hull

New Car Sales Executives

Nick Vose

Stephen Scoffield

Stephen Maher

Stuart Holland

Alan Gilliland

Andy Ibell

Sara Spratt- BMW Genius


New BMW Retail Manager

Andrew Sweeney

Used Car Sales Manager

Barry Kelly

Used Car Sales Executives

John Buckley

Martin Allen

Mark Jordan

Mike Anderton 

Gino Melacrinis

Rachel Gough

Business Managers 

Andy Breakey 

Corporate Sales Executive

Denice Woodcock

Corporate Driver

Bruce Walker

Local Business Executive

David Smith


Sales Administrators 

Amanda Williams

Emma Baker 

Jacqui Robinson


Corporate Driver

Holford Hoole


Service Manager

Roy McNeill

Assistant Service Manager

Richard Guest 

Service Advisors

Claire Rogerson

Derek Lawrie

Mike Lloyd

Hayley Parry

Andrew Walker

Mike Whatling

Louis McCallow

Alex Jackson

Drive-In Receptionist

Peter Whiting

John Beaumont

Service Invoicers

Kevin Green

Mark Holmes

Phil Houghton


Workshop Controller

Paul Owen


Bodyshop Manager

Siemon Bellis

Bodyshop Estimator

Sean Palmer

Bodyshop Advisor

Sue Sanders


Peter Speed - Panel Beater

Matthew Porter - Panel Beater

Simon Moore - Panel Beater

Matthew Rowlands - Painter

Lee David Bennion - Painter

Darren Hughes - Painter

Stuart Clarke - Smart  Repair


Senior Technicians

Dave Connor

Keiron Lea


Group Service Reservations Centre

Tracy Lawcock

Karen Cropper

Amanda Matthews

Sarah Lloyd

Zowie Jackson

Katherine Ward

Evelyn Kelly

Amy Dixon

Natalie Earnshaw

Tyre Technician

 Jack Neil


Drive-In Receptionists

Andy Bide

Andy Holden 


Collect and Delivers Drivers

Graham Counsel

Kim Williams

Brian Smith

Brian Lloyd 


Site Logisitics

Simon Goodall


Parts Manager

Phil Evans

Parts Advisors

Mike Owens

Barrie Gerrard

Kim Lee

Nick McCall

Ryan Childlow

Neil Wells


Group Accounts Finance Director

Glyn Howes

Group Accounts Team

Alison Mullins

Sue Hudspeth

Group Credit Control

Paula Gatefield

Karen Timmings

Accounts Assistant

Elaine Orman

Julie Pike

Jean Roberts

Jane Ballman

Michael Burczak



Karen Edmonds-Brown


Group IT/Operations Manager

Richard Bird

Group IT/CCTV Administrator 

Mike MacMillan

Group IT Advisor

Lloyd McLaren


Health & Safety

Steve Buggins



Chris Barnett

Michael Cornthwaite


Halliwell Jones Chester
BMW Service

Quick model selector: